Rockford Area Chapter

Board

   

Home
Ethical Standards
Membership
Board Listing
Meetings
2015 Goals
Employment Ops
Philanthropy Links
Honor Your Own
Philanthropy Day
Member Area

Rockford Area Chapter
Board of Directors
2017

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT
  Denise M Noe
  Assistant Vice President for Institutional
  Advancement
  Rockford University
  5050 E State St
  Rockford, IL 61108
  Phone 815 394-3756
  Fax 815 226-4081
  DMNoe@rockford.edu
PRESIDENT ELECT
  Tiffany Jayne Staman
  Executive Director
  The Pregnancy Care Center
  4108 Morsay Dr
  Rockford, IL 61107
  Phone 815 680-5101
  tiffany@thepregnancycarecenter.org
PAST PRESIDENT
  Lynn Momberger, CFRE
  Director of Development
  Girl Scouts of Northern Illinois
  2820 McFarland Rd
  Rockford, IL 61107
  Phone 815 962-5591, Ext. 7111
  lmomberger@girlscoutsni.org
SECRETARY
  Brittany Freiberg
  Director of Development
  Rock Valley College Foundation
  3301 N Mulford Rd
  Rockford, IL 61114-5699
  Phone 815 921-4502
  b.meyers@rockvalleycollege.edu
TREASURER
  Paul Nolley
  Community Impact Manager
  United Way of Rock River Valley
  612 N Main St, Suite 300
  Rockford, IL 61103
  Phone 815 968-5400
  nolleyp@unitedwayrrv.org 

MEMBERS AT LARGE

CHAIR - MEMBERSHIP
  Lara Hermann
  Beloit Health System Foundation
  1969 W Hart Rd
  Beloit, WI  53511
  Phone 608 363-5822
  lhermann@beloithealthsystem.org
CHAIR - PUBLIC RELATIONS
  Lori Berkes-Nelson
  Executive Director
  Rockford Park District Foundation
  401 S Main St
  Rockford IL 61101
  Phone 815 987-1675
  Fax 815 987-1671
  Loriberkesnelson@rockfordparkdistrict.org  
CO-CHAIR - NATIONAL PHILANTHROPY DAY
  Keri Nelson
  Executive Director
  Rockford Area Habitat For Humanity
  5183 Harlem Rd
  Rockford, IL 61111
  Phone 815 636-4573
  Fax 815 636-4574
  kerinelson@rockfordhabitat.org
CO-CHAIR - NATIONAL PHILANTHROPY DAY
  Nicole L Clewer
  Assistant Director of Alumni & Parent
  Relations and Annual Support
  Office of Development and Alumni Relations
  Beloit College
  700 College St
  Beloit, WI  53511-5595
  Phone 608 363-2657
  clewernl@beloit.edu
CO-CHAIR - PROFESSIONAL ADVANCEMENT
  Esther Aldrich
  Major Gifts Director
  United Way of Rock River Valley
  612 N Main St - Ste 300
  Rockford, IL 61103-6929
  Phone 815 986-4810
  estherv@unitedwayrrv.org
CO-CHAIR - PROFESSIONAL ADVANCEMENT
  Adena Dutter, MBA
  Beloit Regional Hospice
  655 Third St - Suite 200
  Beloit, WI 53511
  Phone 608 313-6718
  adutter@beloitregionalhospice.com
 
CO-CHAIR - HONOR YOUR OWN
  Brook Elizabeth Genna
  Community Relations Manager
  Mosaic
  1111 S Alpine Rd - Suite 401
  Rockford, IL 61108
  Phone 815 387-8390 x16
  Fax 815 387-9055
  brook.genna@mosaicinfo.org
CO-CHAIR - HONOR YOUR OWN
  Chase Cain
  Barbara Olson Center of Hope
  3206 N Central Ave
  Rockford IL 61101-1765
  Phone 815 964-9275
  Fax 815 964-9607
ccain@BarbaraOlsonCenterofHope.onmicrosoft.com
CO-CHAIR - RESERVATIONS
  Laura (Pagles) Speer
  Goldie B. Floberg Center
  PO Box 346
  Rockton, IL 61072
  Phone 815 624-8431
  lspeer@goldiefloberg.com
CO-CHAIR - RESERVATIONS
  Susan Lundin
  Northern Illinois Hospice
  4215 Newburg Rd
  Rockford, IL 61108-6480
  Phone 815 398-0500
  slundin@northernillinoishospice.org
CHAIR - BE THE CAUSE CAMPAIGN
  Anne Boccignone
  VP of Development
  Rosecrance Foundation
  1021 N Mulford Rd
  Rockford, IL  61107
  aboccignone@rosecrance.org
 

CHAPTER ADMINISTRATOR
  David Hougan, CFRE
  2220 Silverthorn Dr
  Rockford, IL 61107-1628
  Phone 815 397-4687
  administrator@afprockford.org
 

AFP Rockford Area Chapter, P.O. Box 4663, Rockford, IL 61110-4663
2010-2017, All Rights Reserved.